Llynup
Docs/Running a Lynup/What happens when I end a session?

Running a Lynup

What happens when I end a session?

The public Lynup closes and stops accepting submissions.

The public Lynup closes and stops accepting submissions. Session activity remains available in Analytics for later review.

Still need help?

Send feedback from Lynup and include what you were trying to do and where it stopped working.

Browse all documentation